Activate Sport

Multi Sport and Activity holiday camps for children aged 5-16 years

Call us or book online

Andrew Flintoff Cricket Academy Honours Board - ACE winners Summer 2014

The ACE of the Academy is awarded to the player who, in the eyes of the coaches, shows the most enthusiasm, teamwork, helpfulness and the best Attitude, Commitment and Eagerness to learn.




Thomas Hann

Castle Court

Daniel Elson

Edge Grove

Grace Ward-Clayton

Shrewsbury School

Georgia Heath

The Grange

Henry Nott

The New Beacon

Tom Brooks

Blundell's Prep

Teddy Mumford

Cheadle Hulme

Jack Banks


Max Lyall-Rajendra

St George's VA, Harpenden

Ben Dybble

The Croft

Amelia Gardner

Witham Hall

Rory Shayler

Amesbury School

Jack Shackleton

Ashville College

Jack Harte

Bedford School

Joshua Lipyeat


Lewis Fraser


Mohammed Kasim Kahn

Merchant Taylors

Joel Kovoor


Sebastian Smith

Sherborne School

Tobia Lawson-Dick

Stockport Grammar School

Kiera Cooksey

Trent College

Rhys Neil-Davies

Wellingborough School

Cameron Magson

Berkhamsted School

Toby Hayward

Bloxham School

Harvey Walker

Bolton School

Isaac Walsh

Brighton University

Harriet Fryer

City of London Freeman's School

Ronaldo Teekasingh

Dulwich College

Ian Robb

Ellesmere College

Henry Saxby

Eversley CC

Tobey Johns

Grace Dieu Manor School

Nick Wild

King William's College

Matt Trenchard

Prior Park

Alec McFarlane

Pinewood School

Oliver Mcdonnell

RGS Worcester

Marcia Reah

Wellington School

Blake Doble


Luke Flexman

Cheltenham College

Jack Barrett

Lucton School

Yash Sandanshiv

Lymm High School

Luther King


Tom Clark


George Whitcombe

Ratcliffe College

Joseph Hendler

St Christopher's

Emma Jones

Surrey Sports Park

Alex Van Blerk

Wycliffe College

Zack Devaney

Lancaster RGS

Edward Prideaux

Shrewsbury School

Jake Clarke

St George's VA, Harpenden

Matthew Shaw

St George's College, Weybridge

Joe Ing

Marlow CC

Book Cricket Academies online

"Cricket has given me so much, and I want to pass on my
passion of the game to as many youngsters as I can."
Andrew Flintoff